Kontakt

OÜ Kivisilla, Viljandi mnt. 13, 11214 Tallinn, tel: 672 2050, kivisilla@kivisilla.ee

Projekteerimine:

Ülle GrišakovÜlle Grišakov
tel: 672 2050
tel: 672 2282
mobiil: 50 19 887
kivisilla@kivisilla.ee
Triin JärveTriin Järve
tel: 672 2282
mobiil: 53 330 870
triin@kivisilla.ee
Olga BorisikOlga Borisik
tel: 672 2282
mobiil: 53 330 870
olga@kivisilla.ee

Rajamine:

Urmas GrišakovUrmas Grišakov
In memoriam
Andres SoosaarAndres Soosaar
mobiil: 56 636 907
andres@kivisilla.ee
Kati KraavingKati Kraaving
tel: 672 2050
mobiil: 55 546 586
kivisilla@kivisilla.ee

Sisehaljastus ja Hooldus:

Liis BormeisterLiis Bormeister
mobiil: 515 8052
liis@kivisilla.ee
Kadri GrišakovKadri Grišakov
mobiil: 502 1181
kadri@kivisilla.ee